PST: Prison Service Trust
  Staff and Directors
nav   Newsletters
  How to Help

Make a donation
Simply call the PST
offices on 02890 649628
We will post you out the relevant information and donor form.

Staff and Directors  

At present, the Prison Service Trust employs one full-time member of staff as follows:

Staff and Directors

The Prison Service Trust is constituted as a limited company and is administered by a Board of Directors. The Board directs all strategic and managerial issues associated with the organisation and currently consists of the following members:

Board of Directors 
Chairperson Finlay Spratt
Vice Chairman Colin McGrugan
Secretary June Robinson
Treasurer Moira Kerr
Director Jim Smyth
Director Tanya Spratt
Director John McCready
Director Jill McArthur
Director Pamela Hegarty
Director Samuel Jameson
Director Stephen Kerr